Staff

All staff can be reached via phone on our business line at 602-248-8337!

Directors

Executive Director 
Michelle Moorhead, MA, LPC
michelle@teenlifeline.org

Clinical Director
Nikki Kontz, LMSW
nikki@teenlifeline.org

Crisis Services Associate
Fernanda Barragan
fernanda@teenlifeline.org

Executive Assistant/Accounting Inquiries 
Amanda Dailey
amanda@teenlifeline.org

Hotline

Clinical Director
Nikki Kontz, LMSW
nikki@teenlifeline.org

Prevention

Prevention Specialist
Morgan Phillips
morgan@teenlifeline.org

Prevention Specialist
Stephanie Roe
stephanie@teenlifeline.org

Life Skills – Teen Volunteers

Youth Services Associate
Mark Williamson
mark@teenlifeline.org

Donor Relations/Fundraising

Donor Relations Coordinator
Nick Shivka
nick@teenlifeline.org

Media/PR

media@teenlifeline.org