Staff

COH2014-41

All staff can be reached via phone on our business line at 602-248-8337!

Executive Director 
Michelle Moorhead, MA, LPC
michelle@teenlifeline.org

Clinical Director
Nikki Kontz, LMSW
nikki@teenlifeline.org

Prevention Specialist
Alicia Celis
TLLGroupalicia@teenlifeline.or

Youth Services Associate
Mark Williamson
mark@teenlifeline.org

Crisis Services Associate
Fernanda Barragan
fernanda@teenlifeline.org

Donor Relations Coordinator
Nick Shivka
nick@teenlifeline.org

Communications Specialist
Jen KuhnTLLBaseballLogo
jen@teenlifeline.org

Executive Assistant/Accounting Inquiries 
Amanda Dailey
amanda@teenlifeline.org