Schools We Serve

Working together to connecting youth to hope

All the schools below have joined Teen Lifeline’s School ID Initiative, printing our hotline number with a message of hope on the back of their school IDs.

If your school isn’t listed, contact your school to let it know you want it to include Teen Lifeline’s hotline information on its IDs. If you’re a school administrator interested in joining the School ID Initiative, please email our Community Liaison Morgan Hines at

Schools and Districts in the School ID Initiative

Agua Fria Unified School District
Agua Fria High School
Desert Edge High School
Millennium High School
Verrado High School

Beaver Creek Elementary District
Beaver Creek School

Bisbee Unified School District
Bisbee High School
Greenway Elementary
Lowell School

Bowie Unified School District
Bowie Elementary
Bowie High School

Casa Grande Elementary School District
Villago Middle School

Casa Grande Union High School District
Casa Grande Union High School

Cave Creek Unified School District
Cactus Shadows
Sonoran Trails

Chandler Unified School District
Andersen Junior High
Arizona College Prep – Erie Campus
Arizona College Prep – Oakland Campus
Basha High School
Bogle Junior High School
Casteel High School
Chief Hill Learning Academy
Hamilton High School
Perry High School
San Tan Junior High

Charter Schools
A+ Charter Schools
Arizona School for the Arts
BASIS Ahwatukee
BASIS Chandler
BASIS Goodyear
BASIS Peoria
BASIS Phoenix
BASIS Phoenix Central
BASIS Prescott
BASIS Scottsdale
Caurus Academy
Desert Hills High School
East Valley High School
El Dorado High School
Heritage Academy
Horizon Honors Secondary
Hope High School
Metropolitan Arts Institute
Mission Heights Preparatory High School
New School for the Arts
Ombudsman Charter Metro
Ombudsman Northwest
Ombudsman Valencia
Peoria Accelerated High School
Pierson Vocational High School
Sequoia Schools
Scottsdale Preparatory Academy
Student Choice High School

Colorado River Union High School District
Mohave High School
River Valley Junior High

Combs Unified School District
Combs High School
Combs Middle School

Deer Valley Unified School District
Barry Goldwater High School
Boulder Creek High School
Deer Valley High School
Mountain Ridge High School
Sandra Day O’Connor High School
Sonoran Foothills

Dysart Unified School District
Ashton Ranch Elementary
Canyon Elementary
Cimarron Springs Elementary
Countryside Elementary
Dysart Elementary
Dysart High School
El Mirage Elementary
Kingswood Elementary
Luke Elementary
Marley Park Elementary
Mountain View School
Parkview Elementary
Rancho Gabriela
Riverview Elementary
Shadow Ridge High School
Sonoran Heights Elementary
Sundown Mountain
Sunset Hills Elementary
Surprise Elementary
Thompson Ranch Elementary
Valley Vista High School
West Point Elementary
Western Peaks Elementary
Willow Canyon High School

Eloy Elementary District
Eloy Junior-Senior High School

Flagstaff Unified School District
Coconino High School
Flagstaff High School
Mt. Elden Middle School
Sinagua Middle School
Summit Alternative School

Florence Unified School District
Anthem Elementary
Circle Cross Ranch
Copper Basin
Florence High School
Florence K-8
Magma Ranch K-8
Mountain Vista
Poston Butte High School
San Tan Foothills High School
San Tan Heights
Skyline Ranch K-8
Walker Butte K-8

Fountain Hills Unified School District
Fountain Hills High School
Fountain Hills Middle School

Gilbert Unified School District
Campo Verde High School
Desert Ridge High School
Gilbert Classical Academy
Gilbert High School
Highland High School
Mesquite High School

Glendale Union High School District
Apollo High School
Cortez High School
Glendale High School
Greenway High School
Independence High School
Moon Valley High School
Sunnyslope High School
Thunderbird High School
Washington High School

Higley Unified School District
Cooley Middle School
Higley High School
Sossaman Middle School
Williams Field High School

Holbrook Unified School District
Holbrook High School

Kyrene Elementary School District
Aprende Middle School

Madison Elementary School District
Madison Middle School #1

Maricopa Unified School District
Desert Wind Middle School
Maricopa High School
Maricopa Wells Middle School

Mesa Public Schools
Carson Junior High
Dobson High School
East Valley Academy
Franklin Junior High
Fremont Junior High
Highland Arts Elementary
Kino Junior High
Mesa Academy
Mesa Center for Success
Mesa High School
Mountain View High School
Poston Junior High
Red Mountain High School
Rhodes Junior High
Riverview High School
Shepherd Junior High
Skyline High School
Smith Junior High
Stapley Junior High
Summit Academy
Summit Junior High
Superstition High School
Taylor Junior High
Westwood High School

Mingus Union High School District
Mingus Union High School

Mohave Valley Elementary School District
Mohave Valley Junior High

Paradise Valley Unified School District
Desert Shadows Middle School
Explorer Middle School
Greenway Middle School
Horizon High School
Mountain Trail Middle School
North Canyon High School
Paradise Valley High School
Pinnacle High School
Pinnacle Peak Preparatory
Shadow Mountain High School
Shea Middle School
Sunrise Middle School
Vista Verde Middle School

Pendergast Elementary School District
Canyon Breeze Elementary

Peoria Unified School District
Centennial High School
Ironwood High School
Liberty High School
Oakwood Elementary
Peoria Flex Academy
Peoria High School
Raymond S. Kellis High School
Sun Valley Elementary
Sunrise Mountain High School

Phoenix Union High School District
Abril High School
Alhambra High School
Betty Fairfax High School
Bio Science High School
Bostrom High School
Camelback High School
Carl Hayden High School
Central High School
Cesar Chavez High School
Desiderata High School
Franklin High School
Maryvale High School
Metro High School
North High School
Phoenix Coding High School
South Mountain High School
Trevor Browne High School

Private Schools
Brophy College Preparatory
Notre Dame Prep Academy
Xavier College Preparatory

Queen Creek Unified School District
Newell Barney Middle School
Queen Creek High School
Queen Creek Middle School

Ray Unified School District
Ray High School
Ray Middle School

Roosevelt School District
Irene Lopez School

Scottsdale Unified School District
Arcadia High School
Chaparral High School
Coronado High School
Desert Mountain High School
Saguaro High School

Show Low Unified School District

Tanque Verde Unified District
Tanque Verde High School

Tempe Elementary School District
Connolly Middle School
Fees College Preparatory Middle School
Getz School
Gililland Middle School
Laird School
Rover Elementary School
Tempe Academy of International Studies
Ward Traditional Academy

Tempe Union High School District
Compadre Academy
Corona Del Sol High School
Desert Vista High School
Marcos De Niza High School
McClintock High School
Mountain Pointe High School
Tempe High School

Tolleson Union High School District
Copper Canyon High School
La Joya High School
Sierra Linda High School
Tolleson High School
Tolleson Union High School
University High School
West Point High School
Westview High School

Tucson Unified School District
Cholla High School
Gridley Middle School
Magee Middle School
Mary Meredith Elementary
Sahuaro High School

Vail Unified School District
Cienega High School

Valley Union High School District
Valley Union High School

Washington Elementary School District
Desert Foothills Junior High
Palo Verde Middle School
Sunnyslope Elementary

Yuma Union High School District
Vista Alternative School